Eddie Goldman is the host and producer of the No Holds Barred international podcast, the publisher of the No Holds Barred blog, and a senior contributing editor at the ADCC News.

Subscribe to No Holds Barred
Browse Archives at groups.google.com

Web No Holds Barred

Friday, February 24, 2006

Watch Live Boxing From Mexico City (Friday, Feb. 24) – from TheSweetScience.com 

TheSweetScience.com is pleased to announce a special treat for fight fans ...

Join our sister sites Friday night (Feb. 24th) as BoxingChannel.com and CANALdeBoxeo.com - along with Maldonado Productions - bring you live boxing from Mexico City. There's a 12 round WBC Fecarbox Superfeatherweight title bout on tap, plus 5 more exciting bouts on the undercard.

The Fight Card:
Juan Carlos Salgado vs. Ismael Gonzalez (Superfeatherweight WBC Fecarbox title)
Daniel Tovar vs. Luis Alberto Cruz (8 rounds, lightweight)
Oscar Saturnino vs. Pascasio Zarate (6 rounds, miniflyweight)
Andres Estrada vs. Ambrosio Martinez (4 rounds, bantamweight)
...plus 2 more undercard bouts!

All you have to do is visit BoxingChannel.com TONIGHT (Friday, Feb. 24th) to watch all the exciting fight action. Or if you would like the Spanish webcast, go to CANALdeBoxeo.com.

Links to this post:

Comments: Post a Comment


Post a Comment

0 comments Tweet

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?

The PodOmatic Podcast Player is available for free at:

  • Google Play
  • App Store
  • No Holds Barred Sponsors

  • Catch Wrestling Alliance
  • Skullz Double-End Bags
  • Links
  • Eddie Goldman Presented Journalism Lifetime Achievement Award -- The Conscience of Combat Sports
  • "The Martist" with John Perretti
  • Catch Wrestling Alliance
  • National Writers Union
  • MMA World Expo
  • Play the Game
  • Kristal Hart Show
  • E-Mail Icon Generator
  • Archives
    Subscribe to the NO HOLDS BARRED Blog Here

  • Google
    Web No Holds Barred

    Google Groups Subscribe to No Holds Barred
    Browse Archives at groups.google.com
    © 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018 Eddie Goldman all rights reserved.